Updates‎ > ‎

Welcome to the NEW RIRA Common Council Members

posted Nov 12, 2018, 7:56 PM by Admin Rira
At the election on Tuesday, November 6, 2018, residents voted for a new President, Lynne Shinozaki and Vice President, David Lawson, as well as representatives from their respective buildings.

Octagon: Brenna Bessa, Stephen Jaye, Robert Leung, Cristrobal a Oltra, Scott Piro, James Rosenthal, David Turley
Manhattan Park: Paula Beltrone, Chris Gassman, Eneaqua Lewis, Elizabeth Stappen, Shuang Yu
Westview: Bafode Drame, Erin Feely-Nahem, Vadim Malinsky
Roosevelt Landings: Cynthia Ahn, Nancy Brown, Dimaura Cole, Shirley Coley, Phinda Dlamini, Linda Maynard-Hall
Island House: Rossana Ceruzzi, Adib Mansour, Lydia Tang, Frank Farance (alternate)
Rivercross: Laura Hussey, Kaja Meade
Southtown:  Sally Ashe, Dave Evans, Janet Falk, Mickey Rindler, Jennifer Weinstein, Sharon Williams

Congratulations to all. We look forward to a productive 2018-2020 term.